Board of Directors

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of TOM Group Limited are set out below:

Non-Executive Chairman
Frank John Sixt
Executive Director
Non-Executive Directors
Chang Pui Vee, Debbie
Lee Pui Ling, Angelina
Independent Non-Executive Directors
Ip Yuk-keung, Albert
Alternate Director

Please click here to download List of Directors and their Role and Function.